Staff and Board of Directors

MnCCC Staff

Lisa Meredith, Executive Director
Darci Gawthrop, Office Manager
Mike Fox, Accountant


Chair: Dayle Moore, Nicollet County
Vice-Chair: John Thompson, Faribault County
Past-Chair: Fran Windschitl, Rice County
Treasurer: Stephanie Nuttall, Winona County

Representatives – Two-Year Staggered Terms

ISSG Technical Representative: Vince Traver, McLeod County
Region I Representative: Ken Olson, Pennington County
Region II Representative: Jill Gontarek, Ramsey County
Region III Representative: Pat Paquin, Freeborn County
Region IV Representative: Dan Whitman, Martin County